Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-08-14

  • @Avahra rofl.. I got turned down for jury duty once because the prosecutor made a drunken come on to me and tried to have me fired.. lol #
  • http://tinyurl.com/55752e #
  • @Marri thats a dangerous, dangerous.. song.. #
  • holy crap.. big blow up between coworkers.. literally stuck in the middle… tense!!! eeps. #
  • @techAU well only the Apple TV has the power to playback HD content, you see.. it’s optimized.. and stuff. <rolls eyes> #
  • I have Crowded House playing in my head… why exactly, I’m not so sure. #
  • Hey now, hey now
    Dont dream its over
    Hey now, hey now #
  • Watching “Where in the World is Osama Bin Laden” and so far it’s been a real great experience. #
  • My computer crashing all the time has gone from eccentric quirk to destructive habit. #
  • @DaisyWhitney it’s different almost daily but today is a “careful man! There’s a beverage here” from the big lebowski #
  • @Marri I was just thinking the same thing.. I live downtown and you drown them out. Maintenance trucks, gunshots, sirens.. you know, usual #
  • Just got home from my first workout in a while. Feel like a million bucks. #
  • Heading to bed. And laughing about the cosmic joke my life seems to be right now. It would normally depress me but I’m quietly chuckling :) #
  • Don’t wanna get up and go to work! #
  • @Marri you get to read it early? <shakes fist> lol #
  • @ChrisLAS thanks, that will stuck in my head all night now…. woooo00-hooo! damn it! :) #
Leave a Reply

