Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-08-12

  • http://tinyurl.com/65wkof a Wow cooking show machinima style.. a friend did it.. good stuff.. check it! #
  • sorry: double linked.. now on digg http://tinyurl.com/6cgjf2 #
  • how long does it take for woopra to approve a site? ffs already. #
  • @Marri Mongol eh? Done and done. #
  • wow.. Braid is kicking my ass… peep the demo if you haven’t. #
  • @DaisyWhitney is it your birthday? Happy birthday! #
  • @mikewilcox It’s very much worth buying.. IF.. and this is a big if.. if you like puzzles.. otherwise it will become maddening. #
  • @mikewilcox Also I wont be buying madden.. so not concerned about that.. now NHL 09 and Force Unleashed next month is another story. :) #
  • @mikewilcox no they don’t… and the nature of that time manipulation chnages in other worlds. Haven’t bought it yet.. but I will be soon. #
  • @mikewilcox Yep… he even cut my hair once.. back when that was his day job. He’s not bad! #
  • @BryanLAS They are here as well.. all of a sudden. I’m also wondering where they all came from. #
  • Why is editing your myspace page layout such a chore? #
  • @Marri As long as we’re trading movies.. watch Once if you haven’t. I’m just learning some music from it now. good not 1st date movie. :) #
  • @Avahra +1 :) #
  • @BryanLAS It’s inappropriate to speak of the presidents daughter like that. #
  • @Marri I’ve read the first three. I’m proud of myself :D #
  • @Sfranks done. Are blueberry ok? #
  • Tour busses drive past my apartment. The PA system makes it sound like the tour guide is inside. Freaky thing to wake up to. #
  • Just got my ambulance bill dumped on me by my employers. A bill they’re responsible for. My blood pressure and stress levels thru the roof! #
Leave a Reply

