Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-08-06

  • @DaisyWhitney I have no idea what you’re talking about. I’ve never done anything like that. (looks around nervously) #
  • @steveTRS @squeakypants hahaha… I know what that is… one of my faves.. awesome!! #
  • Trying to play around with snaplayout.com and it’s being all kinds of a bitch #
  • for the guitar geeks in the audience. http://tinyurl.com/58edhy #
  • Ever feel like you’re in that movie “Groundhog Day?” Where each day seems to be repeating itself. #
  • @justinsandercoe Just discovered the youtube channel and the site. it’s great. Even for so called veterans like me. Always use more basics #
  • At work. Bored and sketching randomly on post-it’s. http://twitpic.com/6pkg #
  • @girlhack I don’t know.. but it looks like something scary just happened.. You look shocked and @alexalbrecht is getting ready to bolt. #
  • If you aren’t watching Middleman yet. You should be. #
  • bored bored bored bored. Bored bored bored bored. Coke is tasty #
  • tweet setting up gnome-do cause quicksilver is for podcasters #
  • I need a fan #
  • @mubix sorry I was sleeping. I’ll try to tweet more now. #
  • @kneath it wasn’t horrible. It wasn’t great but better than I expected. #
  • Bob Dylan, John Prine, Townes Van Zandt. The Father, the son and the Holy Ghost. #
Leave a Reply

