Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-08-01

  • hahahaahh… Today show playing rock band 2 http://tinyurl.com/6egpq3 #
  • @dpants I have owned and since restored my phone. No problems. Smooth #
  • @hak5darren wow.. totally reminded of the sims.. uncanny really. #
  • @majornelson working for me major. Golf: Tee it up, yes? #
  • I love the smell of MySQL in the morning.. er night… whatever. #
  • wordpress called me sparky… I feel validated. #
  • @DaisyWhitney 333 have my name.. I hope that doesn’t mean I’m half evil. #
  • @jeffcannata happy birfday!!!!!!!! #
  • @elr well I would rather keep it my little secret but ok :) italian food imports on blanshard. The best! #
  • My weekend has begun. Huzzah! #
  • @Marri join the club. I don’t really sleep. So watching Cars instead :) #
  • http://tinyurl.com/5drqml. Note to self. #
  • Once again spent time I should have been sleeping with my guitar. It’s amazing what new strings can do. http://snipurl.com/38wc2 #
  • @alpy nice. I want to work where you work:) #
  • kde 4.1 is the bees knees. that is all #
Leave a Reply

