Jason's Twitter Updates for 2008-07-28

  • new Dead Space trailer is frackin intense! http://tinyurl.com/5un4qz #
  • @BryanLas feel better man #
  • @BryanLAS glad to hear it.. been there myself. http://tinyurl.com/56fobd yes the ecg pads hurt #
  • @ChrisLAS I would say worse ubuntu 8.04 flakes out in the wifi department and nvidia drivers make it unusable on my tower;( #
  • Uh oh! I forgot the zipper on these jeans was broken. A day full of subtle crotch checks is in my future. #
  • @superfoo small world. I was just there about 30 mins ago #
  • writing at work.. the lyrics are flowing today.. nice. Too bad my guitar is four blocks away. #
  • @LifeZero lol.. are people still giving you static? Gees… that’ll teach you to have a valid opinion. (rolls eyes) #
Leave a Reply

