I'm finally somebody!!

I like to play America’s Army. One of the best online shooters around. However people in that community don’t really seem to like it when they’re made a fool of. They tend to lash out crying “CHEATER, CHEATER” as if that was the only way they could be killed. When it’s usually just plain superior skill and a lot of luck. Well, tonight I, for the first time, was called a cheater. I am honoured.

I quickly thanked him for the compliment and told him to go fuck himself ’cause I don’t cheat. Still, makes me feel good… SUCKER!

Leave a Reply

