This is not human….

Ok. So, as a follow up from my prior post; I never did get to sleep. I’ve just been hanging out all day watching movies and surfing the web, and listening to some music.

Lets see, I’ve been up since about 2pm Thursday afternoon and it’s now about 9:10pm Friday. That’s (lurks to do some quick math) a hair past 31 hrs awake. That may be a new record for me. I don’t even feel all that tired.

31 hrs non drug assisted.. Well, except for the “MONSTER” energy drink (which was *yech* btw), a Jolt Cola, and a Coke. So, ok… drug assisted. :)

Leave a Reply

