Government Sucks

Ok. I lost my job in March after my employer closed their office here. After lazing around on my 6 weeks of severence for most of April I decided it was time to start looking again. No luck. Nada, Zip, Zilch…. Not only is that irritating in the most basic of ways, but it comes at a time when the Government says unemployment is down in this city… BULL…. SHIT!

Like my friend Keith said… “I don’t know what’s worse things being bad. Or things being bad when your told their supposed to be good..”

Succinctly put my lanky friend…

Leave a Reply

